A Friend

The Road Now

In times of trouble you quickly find me

No need to look very far

 I am right here within reach

Though you barely see me when things are going well

There is no need to explain

I remain a constant

I am your friend.

Adam

 Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

4 Responses to “A Friend”

  1. BID Says:

    Neat pic! In fact I like all your pics, they’re refreshingly different!

  2. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    I read the first few words of your post and I could’ve sworn you were waxing Beatles-esque “…in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me, speaking words of wisdom, let it be…”

    You intrigue me, friend 🙂

  3. theroadnow Says:

    Blondie thats a comment worth framing. Thank you.
    Adam

  4. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    I’m very highly flattered. You simply MUST write more, reading your posts is like my secret indulgence 😉

Leave a Reply

