Where Do Angels Go

The Road Now

I thought of you today as I do most everyday, wondered what you might be doing, where you might be at that very moment. No longer at my side, I think back to a time when you were the angel in my life, so beautiful, gentle and understanding, guiding without pushing or pulling. Before you came along I walked upside down, your wings righted me with a warm Summer Breeze, stirring my soul with something i’ve not felt since. Time stands still until you return from where angels go.

Adam
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

4 Responses to “Where Do Angels Go”

  1. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Hey, what happened to the other picture? I meant to leave a comment 🙂

  2. theroadnow Says:

    Reposting it later. needs editing, thanks for stopping by.

  3. BID Says:

    You like letting us hang huh? Who is it?

    In regards to my blog, I am just taking a break. I try to keep up with my closest blog friends and emails. My week is packed and I’ll tell you the last couple weeks have been trying. I take criticism much better than that, most of the time.

    Like the pic….makes me think of birth. Funny huh?

  4. BID Says:

    Hey, remember the kitty? It sold for nine bucks! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

