Dear Sir

Dear sir; I was told that the bananas I would receive would be unlike any I’d seen before. They would be golden yellow bunches, boxed in beautiful wooden crates to prevent bruising.  I agree that these are unlike any bananas I’ve ever seen, in fact they look like apples. I have been sitting here trying to make sense for this contract and can’t help but think of the fast talking salesman that sold me. Which brings up a very interesting question. How is it that I got apples instead of the bananas when I actually came in to buy a TV.

Adam

Leave a Reply

