Day at The Market

Where are you today? Did you find what you were looking for or did you leave it behind? These are questions I have been asking myself lately. I remember living in the Napa Valley a few years ago. I had less but I lived more. I don’t really know when things changed for me, I have more today and live less. Need to go out and stimulate the economy. Age is something I told myself I would never do. Might be time for the needle. Did you finally make it out to sea? I know you really enjoyed that. Grilling reminds me of the market where we met. Very nice meat counter don’t you think? I pray that life is good for you.

Adam

One Response to “Day at The Market”

  1. BID Says:

    The less things you have the happier you will be. Declutter and live!!!

    No needles. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

