Untitled

Changed everything about my routine today… took my clothes to a different cleaners…They ruined one of my shirts which caused them to no longer speak nor understand English….. Got up 5 hours later today… the world is very different at 10 am…gave up my trip to the local Starbucks…. Brewed coffee at home…. couldn’t get it as hot as I like but tasted pretty good…Watched and listened to the birds while talking to God..had lunch…caused me to want to send a thank you note to the mother hen for giving up such a wonderful chicken just before Mothers day…one thing that remained the same is my time with my horse..I’ve had this horse for around eight years…I can always count on her to be there…in the same place waiting for me to sit with her…has a broken leg right now…I’ve decided not to put her down…going to seek some care and get her ready for the grand kids…which I hope to have someday… So I’m taking my clothes back to the cleaners across town 15 miles from home…after 4 years why change…Howard doesn’t speak clear English but he has never ruined any of my clothes…back to getting up at 5 am…. think I’ll still visit Starbucks if only to drop a thermometer in the cup… I tried simple change for a day..only because my most recent Angel suggested I do 5 things differently today…must be more to it than this.. guess I’ll know when the time is right. 

Adam

20 Responses to “Untitled”

  1. BID Says:

    Sometimes you have to keep trying to get it right. All in all it wasn’t that bad was it?

    (Might I suggest a Cuisinart? Mine has a doo dad that makes the coffee tongue meltin’ hot or chilly willy cold.)

  2. theroadnow Says:

    It was actuall good for me..I’ll have to look into the cuisinart

  3. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Like the pic, very sexy ;-).

  4. theroadnow Says:

    blondie when was the last time I told you that you trip me out..

  5. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    I never get tired of hearing it ;-).

  6. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Seriously though, I am in love with this picture. I can never resist a good looking man with a cigar in his mouth, drive me CRAZY ;-).

  7. theroadnow Says:

    and how do you feel about the smoke of a fine cigar

  8. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Hmm…well honestly, I could take it or leave the smell…but I love the way it looks billowing out in great gray clouds from a man’s mouth ;-).

  9. theroadnow Says:

    Theres something about you….not sure what it is…..does something to me…..have you heard it before…….The really good cigars can have a somewhat pleasant smell.

  10. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    I’ve heard that before, but usually only from men who are trying to manipulate something out of me. So it doesn’t mean the same thing when you say it, it makes me feel good :-).

    I actually have smelled pleasant cigar smoke, but I don’t know what kind of cigar it was. I just know I have a thing for men with cigars. Especially dark, handsome men, in white t-shirts, wearing dog tags…I need a cold shower ;-).

  11. theroadnow Says:

    It’s happening again….not sure what it is….

  12. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Hmmm…could it be someone needs a talk about the “birds and the bees”? 😉

  13. theroadnow Says:

    Yeah thats it I must have gotten stung by a bee…. Yep that explains it…..

  14. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Significant swelling, huh?

    Sorry, couldn’t resist ;-).

  15. theroadnow Says:

    I like it when you get it

  16. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Oo don’t tempt me to start being naughty now 😉

  17. theroadnow Says:

    ooh..you know thats what I’m after

  18. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Now would you really want me to scandalize all your readers with my X-rated desires?

  19. theroadnow Says:

    Well we set a record anyway…19 comments

  20. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    Ah, let’s make it an even 20, handsome 🙂

Leave a Reply

