Is This Heaven

The Road Now

So you’re here now…yes and I’m worried about my mom and dad…they will be okay….I will look after them…do you have any idea how they are taking it…well you know they loved you very much….yes…. I wish I could have stayed a little longer….your work there is done and just beginning here…what about my sister…..she is sad but in time she will understand…and my brother…will he be ok…you have given him much strength…he will go on to do many great things in your memory…you have touched many in such a short time….I am proud of you….what will I do here…..you will sit with me and begin to touch those that knew you…touch them how….in ways they wll soon know…..you are a part of them forever…..it feels different here…..it is different, you have no burden here…..how long will I be here…..until they join you…when will that be…..in time…in each ones time…..like me… it was my time….yes it was your time to be at my side…..now rest….rest in peace….

 

Adam
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

2 Responses to “Is This Heaven”

  1. How You Doin Blondie Says:

    I’m so sorry Adam. I really am.

  2. theroadnow Says:

    Thanks Blondie…it means a lot to me..

Leave a Reply

