The Glasses I Wear

I saw a photo, I thought it was of you. I looked again and it was gone. Could it be that we had been before, I took a walk, it lasted about 30 seconds, rode my bike instead, one hour later that photo is still etched in my mind. What was it about you that reminded me of where I had been, or are you where I want to be. I looked again, you were there, I smiled and went for a drive, I sat at Starbucks and thought about what had been revealed, had you opened yourself up to all, or was it just to me because I understand, will I understand no matter which glasses I wear?

Adam
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

2 Responses to “The Glasses I Wear”

  1. leafless Says:

    Funny photo.

  2. theroadnow Says:

    Baggage we all have it…may as well keep it all in one place

Leave a Reply

