Let Me Out

The Road Now

Let me out, I’m inside, Inside you, Just under the surface, Everything you need, Need to get going, Going again, But you have to, let me out, It starts with you, Take a look, In the mirror, What don’t you see, Now you know, It’s still there, So let me out, I am the key, To your success, To your happines, To your survival, Will you, let me out, You have, The answers, To all, All that is wrong, Wrong with you, Wrong with it, Let me out, I’m right here, I’m you, You are me, Let’s do this, Together, I’m with you, I’m you, So let me out………………

Adam
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

7 Responses to “Let Me Out”

  1. Jill Terry Says:

    If only it were that easy….

  2. theroadnow Says:

    It’s a struggle for me on a daily basis.

  3. Jill Terry Says:

    You’re not alone in that

  4. therealstorie Says:

    you are quite the artist Adam. What a creative way to express something that we as humans all feel at a soul level!

    Storie

  5. theroadnow Says:

    Storie that is an award winning comment.

    Thank you, hope you will consider stopping by again.

    Adam

  6. trailerparkbarbie Says:

    Adam……that’s really deep. And, I’m being serious which is a rare thing for me on a blog. Your posts are very soul touching, not to mention, also, interesting. Sometimes, I wish that instead of being (or trying to be) funny on my blog, I could open my soul like you do.
    I came by to make a wise-crack but instead, I’m speechless (well, except for all the sentences before this one.)

  7. theroadnow Says:

    Barbie thank you so much for that award winning comment.

    That makes two for this post.

    Set a record.

    Please consider stopping by in the future.

    Adam

Leave a Reply

