I Think Not

The Road Now

Has your life been entirely peaceful….Have you always done the right thing….No need to answer…The truth is known….What do you think will happen when you die…..You go before God…You ask him to let you in…..What do you really think he will say…What will he do…..Look around you….Think way back…..Hell is a around you….Your living in it…..What’s that you say….My life is perfect….I’ve no problems……Everything is easy…..Think again….Do you think God will leave anyone here….I think not…..If asked to take Gods place…Left to decide…..Who enters……Your child the sinner stands before you…..Asks to enter…You respond with……I love you son, but….

 

Adam
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

2 Responses to “I Think Not”

  1. khatland Says:
  2. leafless Says:

    Interesting dialogs. I like it.

Leave a Reply

