My Soul Weeps

My Soul Weeps

The Road Now

Today deep within the walls that confine it my soul weeps. What do you do when you feel that which you can not explain. Is one friendship worth the sacrifce of ones beliefs? Looking back I would have done some things differently although I am sure this day would still come and the greatest sadness I have known would surround those I love. Today my soul weeps.

 

Adam

 

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Info Here

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My Soul Weeps”

  1. Daily News About Family : A few links about Family - Tuesday, 19 May 2009 21:23 Says:

    […] My Soul Weeps […]

  2. Jill Says:

    I saw this in your FB pics and it ripped my heart out…

  3. theroadnow Says:

    Jill if you have a few minutes vist this link for more on this. But please prepare yourself before viewing.

    http://web.me.com/jgbeitz/Alexandria_Rachel_Zepeda/DLS.html

    Adam

Leave a Reply

