Our Sickness

Your sickness is not my sickness

 Therefore I pray for peace, love, and understanding

In all that I do and those you come in contact with

My sickness is not yours

Therefore I pray for peace, love, and understanding

In all that you do and those that I come in contact with

Peace for the struggles with our sickness

Love for the ability to one day talk with each other about our sickness

Understanding for why we can not yet do so

 

 

 

 

The Road Now

 

 
Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection

Leave a Reply

