Find Me Within

The Road Now

You sit in sadness

Your pain so great you do not feel me

You do not hear me

You see my death and cry out why

I can not tell you why

Why may never be known to you

I have left this earth but rest in your heart

I knock at your door

Forgive and heal

Forgive me and forgive yourself

Fault is not yours

Heal by knowing I am with you

I am in all that you do

I am home if you grow

Grow and I am at peace

Love me and understand

You will hear my knock upon the door

Open the door and see

I really never left you

For You are me

I am you

 

The Road Now

 

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner

2 Responses to “Find Me Within”

  1. The Road Now Says:

    http://onthehomefrontphotoj.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2011-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2012-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=4

  2. Lyka Ricks Says:

    Nothing can cure the soul but the senses, just as nothing can cure the senses but the soul. ~Oscar Wilde

Leave a Reply

